Highland Rose “The Valley”
band on stage in front of a crowd

Highland Rose “The Valley”

Youngstown based band Highland Rose consists of Tyler Lisko, Danny Zoltani, Marky Spat, and Jesse Delorenzo. Formed in 2014, they have paved an impressive path before them. With opening spots for Puddle of Mudd, Mr Big, Red Sun Rising, and so many more they are ready to make an impact in the world of rock and metal. In 2020 they released their first EP called Live My Life. Following this EP was the Dark Times EP released in 2021. They are gearing to release their 3rd EP in the beginning of 2022 and just released a music video for their first single, The Valley.

Watch our latest “Fastracks” video podcast to discover more new indie tracks

recent features