Diving Horse “Big Sands”
drawing of a planet with an orange sky

Diving Horse “Big Sands”

Diving Horse is made up of Gavin Marshall (vocals/keys), Ciaran McGuigan (vocals), Mark Scrymgeour (guitar), Chris Kerr (keys), Louise Neilson (bass) and Chris Struzik (drums). The band have a full sound that navigates seamlessly between alternative rock and disco punk; Equal parts The National, Talking Heads, LCD Soundsystem, pop culture references and poetry Diving Horse express big feelings with rhythm and soul.

-Official bio

Watch our latest “Short Cuts” video podcast to discover more new indie tracks